Barracuda Tzunamee EVO concave wheels for Seat Ibiza 6J 18 inch

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO concave wheels for Seat Ibiza 6J 18 inch

Simply gorgeous the Seat Ibiza Cupra from @ cupra.carmelion with our wheel Barracuda Tzunamee EVO deep concave silver brushed in the size 8×18 on both axles. Thank you for the friendly communication and the images

Read More

BMW JCW Mini Clubman with Barracuda 19 inch Tzunamee EVO flash red wheels

BMW JCW Mini Clubman with Barracuda 19 inch Tzunamee EVO flash red wheels

Barracuda Racing Wheels Tzunamee EVO in the color flash red in the size 8.5×19 with 2253519 tires on the JCW Mini Clubman. Extreme concavity and a unique appearance characterize this tuner rim. When will you give your vehicle the next evolutionary stage with our rims? We are always looking for project vehicles. Curious? Then contact us.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on VW Bus

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on VW Bus

@reifenkoch Dealer for Barracuda Racing Wheels. Here with a VW bus and our tuner rim Tzunamee EVO in the size 8×18. Despite the small size for the VW bus, we are of the opinion that the look is very good, as this rim looks significantly larger due to the brushed spokes. Tzunamee EVO available in 18-20 inches in all common bolt circles.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen silber gebürstet für den Seat Ibiza 6J 18 Zoll

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen silber gebürstet für den Seat Ibiza 6J 18 Zoll

Seat Ibiza Cupra von cupra.carmelion mit unseren Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen. 8×18 silber gebürstet konkav. Danke für die freundliche Kommunikation und das Bildmaterial. Erhältlich in den Grösse 18, 19 und 20 Zoll in allen gängigen Lochkreisen

Read More

BMW Mini JCW Clubman mit Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen falsh red

BMW Mini JCW Clubman mit Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen falsh red

Barracuda Racing Wheels Tzunamee EVO in der Farbe flash red in der Grösse 8,5×19 mit 2253519 Bereifung auf den JCW Mini Clubman. Extreme Konkavität und einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild zeichnen diese Tunerfelge aus. Wann gibt du deinem Fahrzeug die nächste Evolutionsstufe mit unseren Felgen ? Immer wieder suchen wir Projektfahrzeuge. Neugierig ? Dann kontaktiere uns.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf VW Bus

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf VW Bus

@reifenkoch Stützpunkthändler für Barracuda Racing Wheels. Hier mit einem VW Bus und unserer Tunerfelge Tzunamee EVO in der Grösse 8×18. Trotz der kleinen Grösse für den VW Bus sind wir der Meinung eine sehr gute Optik, da diese Felge durch die gebürsteten Speichen deutlich grösser wirkt. Tzunamee EVO erhältlich in 18-20 Zoll in allen gängigen Lochkreisen.

Read More