Audi A3 with 19 inches Barracuda Shoxx wheels

Audi A3 with 19 inches Barracuda Shoxx wheels

@ oli.a3_8p with our Barracuda Shoxx 9×19+10×19 in the special Candyrot paint on the Audi A3 8P. Full lowering. Many thanks to Oli for the images for this great conversion. Barracuda Shoxx available in 18 to 20 inches in various combinations. Sporty double-spoke rim for individualists.

Read More

Seat Leon 5 F Cupra Wheels Barracuda Dragoon gloss bronze 19 inch

Seat Leon 5 F Cupra Wheels Barracuda Dragoon gloss bronze 19 inch

Barracuda Dragoon on the Seat Leon 5 F Cupra in higloss bronze 8.5×19 with subtle lowering. You can also customize your vehicle with rims from our range. Thanks for the pictures to the company @custom_and_style_parts .

Read More

Schropp Tuning with Barracuda Racing Wheels Project 3.0 10×20 for Ford Mustang LAE

Schropp Tuning with Barracuda Racing Wheels Project 3.0 10×20 for Ford Mustang LAE

@schropp_tuning with our Barracuda Racing Wheels Project 3.0 in size 10×20 on both axles. Concave and powerful optics thanks to the milled spoke contour. So this rim looks like a 21 inch rim. Schropp Tuning from the Stuttgart area, our base for Barracuda + Corspeed Wheels, offers everything to do with the Mustang. Performance, chassis, exhaust and rims.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO concave wheels for Seat Ibiza 6J 18 inch

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO concave wheels for Seat Ibiza 6J 18 inch

Simply gorgeous the Seat Ibiza Cupra from @ cupra.carmelion with our wheel Barracuda Tzunamee EVO deep concave silver brushed in the size 8×18 on both axles. Thank you for the friendly communication and the images

Read More

Barracuda Racing Wheels Karizzma for 3-series BMW G20 sedan 8,5×19 inch

Barracuda Racing Wheels Karizzma for 3-series BMW G20 sedan 8,5×19 inch

@racelook_hrvatska our base in Croatia refines the current BMW 3-series G20 with our Barracuda Karizzma rims 8.5×19 on both axles. The 9.5×19 variant is also optionally available for the rear axle. Lowering with @eibach lowering springs by around 40mm from @jms_fahrzeugteile

Read More

Barracuda Inferno on a deep Audi S3

Barracuda Inferno on a deep Audi S3

Barracuda Inferno 9,5×19 deep concave on both axles with 235/35 R19 on the Audi S3 8V. Front axle with modified fenders (20mm wider).

Read More

Tzunamee EVO for a sportier look

Tzunamee EVO for a sportier look

The Tzunamee EVO rim gives the Hyundai i30N a sportier look, thanks to the extreme concavity of the size 8.5×19. The wheel arch is perfectly filled with the ET 40 in combination with the standard 235/35 R19 tires. Lowering with a @kw_suspension coilover kit variant 3. Give your vehicle the last kick with our extraordinary design.

Read More

Acid green RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

Acid green RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

@schwabenfolia.de with the Audi RS 3 8V. The film specialists give the RS3 8V a new look with a special film. But not enough, lowering @hr special springs around 35mm and an absolute highlight our Barracuda Ultralight (9.3kg) 2.0 rim 8.5×19 concave on both axles. Brushed silver surface finish gives the vehicle an exclusive, sporty look. In contrast to dark rims, this version appears significantly larger. Barracuda Racing Wheels more than just a statement. When…

Read More

Barracuda Racing Wheels: concave

Barracuda Racing Wheels: concave

Trend on the rim market is the term “concave” or deep concave. Nothing really new, the Barracuda Racing Wheels brand had concave rims in its range around 10 years ago (Barracuda Shoxx, etc.). Today almost every wheel from Barracuda Racing Wheels is concave and also has good braking freedom. In preparation for the German market our Project 2.0 Ultralight bike in the dimensions 9×21 and 10.5×21 in the new finish black gloss brushed. Extreme concavity…

Read More

Seat Leon 5F Cupra Felgen Barracuda Dragoon 19 Zoll bronze glänzend

Seat Leon 5F Cupra Felgen Barracuda Dragoon 19 Zoll bronze glänzend

Barracuda Dragoon auf dem Seat Leon 5 F Cupra in higloss bronze 8,5×19 mit dezenter Tieferlegung. Individualisiere auch du dein Fahrzeuge mit Felgen aus unserem Programm. Danke für das Bildmaterial an die Firma @custom_and_style_parts

Read More

Ford Mustang LAE by Schropp Tuning mit Barracuda Project 3 Felgen 10×20

Ford Mustang LAE by Schropp Tuning mit Barracuda Project 3 Felgen 10×20

schropp_tuning mit unseren Barracuda Racing Wheels Project 3.0 in der Grösse 10×20 an beiden Achsen. Konkav und mächtige Optik durch die gefräste Speichenkontur. So wirkt diese Felge wie eine 21 Zoll Felge. Schropp Tuning aus dem Raum Stuttgart unser Stützpunkt für Barracuda + Corspeed Wheels bietet alles rund um den Mustang. Leistung , Fahrwerk ,Auspuff und Felgen.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen silber gebürstet für den Seat Ibiza 6J 18 Zoll

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen silber gebürstet für den Seat Ibiza 6J 18 Zoll

Seat Ibiza Cupra von cupra.carmelion mit unseren Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen. 8×18 silber gebürstet konkav. Danke für die freundliche Kommunikation und das Bildmaterial. Erhältlich in den Grösse 18, 19 und 20 Zoll in allen gängigen Lochkreisen

Read More

Barracuda Karizzma Motorsportlook Felgen 19 Zoll BMW 3-er G20 Limousine

Barracuda Karizzma Motorsportlook Felgen 19 Zoll BMW 3-er G20 Limousine

Formula racelook_hrvatska unser Stützpunkt in Kroatien veredelt den aktuellen BMW 3-er G20 mit unseren Barracuda Karizzma Felgen 8,5×19 an beiden Achsen. Optional gibt es für die Hinterachse auch die 9,5×19 Variante. Tieferlegung mit eibach Tieferlegungsfedern um rund 40mm aus dem Hause www.jms-fahrzeugteile.de Barracuda Karizzma Racing Felgen für dein Fahrzeug und mehr

Read More

Barracuda Inferno auf tiefem Audi S3

Barracuda Inferno auf tiefem Audi S3

Barracuda Inferno 9,5×19 deep konkav an beiden Achsen mit 235/35 R19 auf dem Audi S3 8V. Vorderachse mit geänderten Kotflügeln (20mm breiter).

Read More

Tzunamee EVO für einen sportlicheren Look

Tzunamee EVO für einen sportlicheren Look

Die Tzunamee EVO Felge verleiht dem Hyundai i30N eine sportlichere Optik , durch die extreme Konkavität bei der Grösse 8,5×19. Der Radkasten wird mit der ET 40 perfekt ausgefüllt in Kombination mit der Serienbereifung 235/35 R19. Tieferlegung mit einem @kw_suspension Gewindefahrwerk Variante 3. Verleih auch du deinem Fahrzeug den letzten Kick mit unseren außergewöhnlichen Design.

Read More

Giftgrüner RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

Giftgrüner RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

@schwabenfolia.de mit dem Audi RS 3 8V. Die Folienspezialisten geben dem RS3 8V mit einer speziellen Folie ein neues Outfit. Doch nicht genug, Tieferlegung @hrspezialfedern rund 35mm und ein absolutes Highlight unsere Barracuda Ultralight (9,3kg) 2.0 Felge 8,5×19 konkav an beiden Achsen. Oberflächenfinish silber gebürstet, verleiht dem Fahrzeug eine exclusive, sportlichere Optik. Im Gegensatz zu dunklen Felgen erscheint diese Version deutlich grösser. Barracuda Racing Wheels mehr als nur ein Statement. Wann gönnst du dir schicke…

Read More

Barracuda Racing Wheels: konkav

Barracuda Racing Wheels: konkav

Trend am Felgenmarkt ist der Begriff „konkav“ bzw. deep konkav. Eigentlich nichts neues, die Marke Barracuda Racing Wheels hatte bereits vor rund 10 Jahren konkave Felgen im Programm (Barracuda Shoxx u.s.w.). Heute ist fast jedes Rad aus dem Hause Barracuda Racing Wheels konkav und dazu noch eine gute Bremsfreigängigkeit. In Vorbereitung für den deutschen Markt aktuell unser Project 2.0 Ultralight Rad in der Dimension 9×21 und 10,5×21 im neuen finish black gloss gebürstet. Extreme Konkavität…

Read More