Barracuda Racing Wheels can do winter too!

Barracuda Racing Wheels can do winter too!

Here the Tzunamee EVO 8×18 with @kumhotyre_germany winter tires. Due to our high-quality paintwork, it can be driven without any problems in winter.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Polo GTI AW

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Polo GTI AW

Polo GTI AW with our Barracuda Tzunamee EVO 8×18 ET 43 tuner rim plus spacers. Thanks for the picture material to A. Schuhmann.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on VW Bus

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on VW Bus

@reifenkoch Dealer for Barracuda Racing Wheels. Here with a VW bus and our tuner rim Tzunamee EVO in the size 8×18. Despite the small size for the VW bus, we are of the opinion that the look is very good, as this rim looks significantly larger due to the brushed spokes. Tzunamee EVO available in 18-20 inches in all common bolt circles.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Ford Transit Connect

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Ford Transit Connect

The Ford Transit Connect is certainly not a popular tuning car, but is very often used by companies as a transport vehicle or by families. With the Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in 8×18 with 2354018 tires, the Ford Transit Connect from @jms_fahrzeugteile gets a significantly sportier note without much effort. Of course, as usual, with a valid parts certificate for easy entry in the car papers. In this version the rim is already concave over 5cm.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in brushed silver

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in brushed silver

A dream couple the Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in brushed silver with our racingbolts in shiney blue. Deep concave wheel (18 inch 5cm concave, 8.5×19 6cm concave, 9×20 7cm concave) and in the center the racing bolts. Our variety of designs knows no limits, but have a look at our website www.barracuda-europe.de. You can get our products in well-stocked specialist shops and online at many well-known stores.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Polo GTI AW

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Polo GTI AW

Polo GTI AW mit unserer Tunerfelge Barracuda Tzunamee EVO 8×18 ET 43 plus Distanzscheiben. Danke für das Bildmaterial an A. Schuhmann.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf VW Bus

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf VW Bus

@reifenkoch Stützpunkthändler für Barracuda Racing Wheels. Hier mit einem VW Bus und unserer Tunerfelge Tzunamee EVO in der Grösse 8×18. Trotz der kleinen Grösse für den VW Bus sind wir der Meinung eine sehr gute Optik, da diese Felge durch die gebürsteten Speichen deutlich grösser wirkt. Tzunamee EVO erhältlich in 18-20 Zoll in allen gängigen Lochkreisen.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Ford Transit Connect

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Ford Transit Connect

Der Ford Transit Connect ist sicherlich kein begehrtes Tuningobjekt, wird aber sehr häufig von Unternehmen als Transportfahrzeug bzw. von Familien genutzt. Mit der Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in 8×18 mit 2354018 Bereifung bekommt der Ford Transit Connect von @jms_fahrzeugteile eine deutlich sportlichere Note ohne großen Aufwand. In dieser Version ist die Felge bereits über 5cm konkav.  

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in silber gebürstet

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in silber gebürstet

in Traumpaar das Tunerrad Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in silber gebürstet mit unseren Racingbolts in shiney blue. Deep konkaves Rad (18 Zoll 5cm konkav, 8,5×19 6cm konkav, 9×20 7cm konkav) und im Zentrum die Racing Bolts. Unsere Designvielfalt kennt keine Grenzen schauen sich doch auf unserer Webseite www.barracuda-europe.de vorbei. Unser Produkte erhalten sie im gut sortieren Fachhandel , sowie Online bei vielen namhaften Stores.

Read More