Volkswagen Golf 8 GTE wheels Barraucda Tzunamee EVO concav 19 inch

Volkswagen Golf 8 GTE wheels Barraucda Tzunamee EVO concav 19 inch

@urbanmotorsgmbh our base in Eschweiler with the Golf 8 and our Tzunamee EVO rims 8.5×19 dark gun metal brushed. Thanks for the pictures. Our recommendation: A visit to Urban Motors is worthwhile, extensive exhibition of our complete Barracuda Racing Wheel + @ corspeed.sports.wheels program`s.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO concave wheels for Seat Ibiza 6J 18 inch

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO concave wheels for Seat Ibiza 6J 18 inch

Simply gorgeous the Seat Ibiza Cupra from @ cupra.carmelion with our wheel Barracuda Tzunamee EVO deep concave silver brushed in the size 8×18 on both axles. Thank you for the friendly communication and the images

Read More

BMW JCW Mini Clubman with Barracuda 19 inch Tzunamee EVO flash red wheels

BMW JCW Mini Clubman with Barracuda 19 inch Tzunamee EVO flash red wheels

Barracuda Racing Wheels Tzunamee EVO in the color flash red in the size 8.5×19 with 2253519 tires on the JCW Mini Clubman. Extreme concavity and a unique appearance characterize this tuner rim. When will you give your vehicle the next evolutionary stage with our rims? We are always looking for project vehicles. Curious? Then contact us.

Read More

Barracuda Racing Wheels can do winter too!

Barracuda Racing Wheels can do winter too!

Here the Tzunamee EVO 8×18 with @kumhotyre_germany winter tires. Due to our high-quality paintwork, it can be driven without any problems in winter.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Polo GTI AW

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Polo GTI AW

Polo GTI AW with our Barracuda Tzunamee EVO 8×18 ET 43 tuner rim plus spacers. Thanks for the picture material to A. Schuhmann.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Ford Transit Connect

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Ford Transit Connect

The Ford Transit Connect is certainly not a popular tuning car, but is very often used by companies as a transport vehicle or by families. With the Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in 8×18 with 2354018 tires, the Ford Transit Connect from @jms_fahrzeugteile gets a significantly sportier note without much effort. Of course, as usual, with a valid parts certificate for easy entry in the car papers. In this version the rim is already concave over 5cm.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Ford S-Max

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO on Ford S-Max

Our Barracuda base vehicle technology EFF has refined the Ford S-Max with our tuning rim Barracuda Tzunamee EVO – color brushed silver in 9×20 on both axles with a subtle lowering and 2454020 tires. Of course with a valid parts.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in brushed silver

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in brushed silver

A dream couple the Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in brushed silver with our racingbolts in shiney blue. Deep concave wheel (18 inch 5cm concave, 8.5×19 6cm concave, 9×20 7cm concave) and in the center the racing bolts. Our variety of designs knows no limits, but have a look at our website www.barracuda-europe.de. You can get our products in well-stocked specialist shops and online at many well-known stores.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen silber gebürstet für den Seat Ibiza 6J 18 Zoll

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen silber gebürstet für den Seat Ibiza 6J 18 Zoll

Seat Ibiza Cupra von cupra.carmelion mit unseren Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen. 8×18 silber gebürstet konkav. Danke für die freundliche Kommunikation und das Bildmaterial. Erhältlich in den Grösse 18, 19 und 20 Zoll in allen gängigen Lochkreisen

Read More

BMW Mini JCW Clubman mit Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen falsh red

BMW Mini JCW Clubman mit Barracuda Tzunamee EVO Felgen falsh red

Barracuda Racing Wheels Tzunamee EVO in der Farbe flash red in der Grösse 8,5×19 mit 2253519 Bereifung auf den JCW Mini Clubman. Extreme Konkavität und einzigartiges Erscheinungsbild zeichnen diese Tunerfelge aus. Wann gibt du deinem Fahrzeug die nächste Evolutionsstufe mit unseren Felgen ? Immer wieder suchen wir Projektfahrzeuge. Neugierig ? Dann kontaktiere uns.

Read More

Barracuda Racing Wheels kann auch Winter!

Barracuda Racing Wheels kann auch Winter!

Hier die Tzunamee EVO 8×18 mit @kumhotyre_germany Winterreifen. Aufgrund unserer hochwertigen Lackierung im Winter problemlos fahrbar.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Polo GTI AW

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Polo GTI AW

Polo GTI AW mit unserer Tunerfelge Barracuda Tzunamee EVO 8×18 ET 43 plus Distanzscheiben. Danke für das Bildmaterial an A. Schuhmann.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Ford Transit Connect

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Ford Transit Connect

Der Ford Transit Connect ist sicherlich kein begehrtes Tuningobjekt, wird aber sehr häufig von Unternehmen als Transportfahrzeug bzw. von Familien genutzt. Mit der Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in 8×18 mit 2354018 Bereifung bekommt der Ford Transit Connect von @jms_fahrzeugteile eine deutlich sportlichere Note ohne großen Aufwand. In dieser Version ist die Felge bereits über 5cm konkav.  

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Ford S-Max

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO auf Ford S-Max

Unser Barracuda Stützpunkt Fahrzeugtechnik EFF hat den Ford S-Max mit unserer Tuningfelge Barracuda Tzunamee EVO veredelt. Farbe silber gebürstet in 9×20 an beiden Achsen mit einer dezenten Tieferlegung und 2454020 Bereifung. Selbstverständlich mit einem gültigen Teilegutachten zur einfachen Eintragung.

Read More

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in silber gebürstet

Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in silber gebürstet

in Traumpaar das Tunerrad Barracuda Tzunamee EVO in silber gebürstet mit unseren Racingbolts in shiney blue. Deep konkaves Rad (18 Zoll 5cm konkav, 8,5×19 6cm konkav, 9×20 7cm konkav) und im Zentrum die Racing Bolts. Unsere Designvielfalt kennt keine Grenzen schauen sich doch auf unserer Webseite www.barracuda-europe.de vorbei. Unser Produkte erhalten sie im gut sortieren Fachhandel , sowie Online bei vielen namhaften Stores.

Read More