Barracuda Double pack

Barracuda Double pack

Barracuda Racing Wheels mit den Designs Tzunamee EVO 9×20 für den A4 B9 Avant + Project X 10×22 für den Audi A8 . Mit unseren Felgen werden Träume war. Einzigartige Designs für hohe Ansprüche. Barracuda Racing Wheels with the designs Tzunamee EVO 9×20 for the A4 B9 Avant + Project X 10×22 for the Audi A8. With our rims, dreams come true. Unique designs for high demands.  

Read More

New Barracuda Sales Point with Giacuzzo Fahrzeugdesign

New Barracuda Sales Point with Giacuzzo Fahrzeugdesign

@giacuzzo_fahrzeugdesign presents complete body kit for the Kia Stinger, @eibach lowering 30mm, Giacuzzo flap exhaust systems and our Barracuda Inferno rims in hyper silver 8.5×20 and 10×20. Exclusively with parts certificate from Giacuzzo. We are pleased to have won another tuner for a joint collaboration.

Read More

Breathtaking optics with the Tzunamee EVO

Breathtaking optics with the Tzunamee EVO

@airforcesuspensiontw in Taiwan with a Toyota Cross and our Barracuda Tzunamee EVO 9×20 tuning rim on both axles. Extremely concave with a breathtaking look.

Read More

Barracuda Dragoon and Barracuda Summa

Barracuda Dragoon and Barracuda Summa

For us, individuality is at the top of the list when it comes to creating the rim designs for our rim brand Barracuda Racing Wheels. With the new models we have hit the pulse perfectly. Flowforming rim Barracuda Dragoon in the colors gloss brone, higloss black and hyper silver. Sizes: 8.5×19 concave, 9×19 deep concave, 8.5×20 concave and 10×20 deep concave. Hole circles 5×108 / 5×110 / 5×112 / 5×114.3 + 5×115. Weights between 10…

Read More

Tuning Mustang presented by Sabrina Doberstein

Tuning Mustang presented by Sabrina Doberstein

@ford Mustang LAE with our rim brand @ barracuda.wheels. The Barracuda Ultralight Project 2.0 was installed in 9×20 concave at the front and the 10.5×20 deep concave at the rear. Sporty rim with a weight of around 11kg with tires 255/35 R20 front and rear 275/35 R20. A parts certificate including mounting material is included. Gunmetal color. Additional components such as exhaust systems, chassis, sports air filters, interior and much more are available in our…

Read More

Barracuda Project 3.0

Barracuda Project 3.0

Good news for those interested in Barracuda Wheels. Since November 2019, we have reduced the prices for our high-end Flowforming wheels Project 3.0. The popular concave cross-spoke wheel (figure time 8.5×19 matt black milled) with milled spoke contour now costs 8.5×18 (339 euros), 8.5×19 (399 euros), 8.5×20 (479 euros) and 10×20 (499 euros). Available in all common bolt circles with high braking freedom and due to the flow forming technology low weight with high load…

Read More

Barracuda Dragoon und Barracuda Summa

Barracuda Dragoon und Barracuda Summa

Individualität steht bei uns ganz oben bei der Designfindung der Felgendesigns für unsere Felgenmarke Barracuda Racing Wheels. Mit den neuen Modellen haben wir den Puls Zeit perfekt getroffen. Flowforming Felge Barracuda Dragoon in den Farben gloss brone, higloss black und hyper silver . Grössen: 8,5×19 konkav, 9×19 deep konkav, 8,5×20 konkav und 10×20 deep konkav. Lochkreise 5×108 / 5×110 /5×112 /5×114,3 + 5×115. Gewichte zwischen 10 bis11,8 kg Motorsport pur mit der Motorsportfelge Summa in…

Read More

Tuning Mustang präsentiert von Sabrina Doberstein

Tuning Mustang präsentiert von Sabrina Doberstein

Unser Model Sabrina Doberstein prästentiert Mustang Tuning + more. @ford Mustang LAE mit unserer Felgenmarke @barracuda.wheels . Verbaut wurde die Barracuda Ultralight Project 2.0 in 9×20 konkav vorne und hinten die 10,5×20 deep konkav. Sportliche Felge bei einem Gewicht von rund 11kg mit der Bereifung 255/35 R20 vorne und hinten 275/35 R20. Im Lieferumfang: ein Teilegutachten incl. Anbaumaterial. Farbe gunmetal. Weitere Komponenten wie Auspuffanlagen, Fahrwerke, Sportluftfiler, Interieur und vieles mehr bei uns im Shop unter…

Read More

Barracuda Project 3.0

Barracuda Project 3.0

Gute Neuigkeiten für die Barracuda Wheels Interessenten. Seit November 2019 haben wir die Preise für unsere High End Flowforming Räder Project 3.0 gesenkt. Das beliebte konkave Kreuzspeichenrad (Abbildung zeit 8,5×19 matt black milled) mit gefräster Speichenkontur kostet ab sofort in 8,5×18(339 Euro), 8,5×19 (Euro 399), 8,5×20 (479 Euro) und 10×20 (499 Euro). Erhältlich in allen gängigen Lochkreise mit hoher Bremsfreigängigkeit und aufgrund der Flowformingtechnik geringem Gewicht bei hoher Traglast (20 Zoll). Barracuda Racing Wheels erhälst…

Read More