Barracuda Ultralight Project 2.0 for the Audi S3 8V

Barracuda Ultralight Project 2.0 for the Audi S3 8V

Audi S3 8V with our ultralight Barracuda Project 2 wheel in the dimension 8,5×19 on both axeles. Colour silver brushed

Read More

Barracuda Racing Wheels Karizzma for 3-series BMW G20 sedan 8,5×19 inch

Barracuda Racing Wheels Karizzma for 3-series BMW G20 sedan 8,5×19 inch

@racelook_hrvatska our base in Croatia refines the current BMW 3-series G20 with our Barracuda Karizzma rims 8.5×19 on both axles. The 9.5×19 variant is also optionally available for the rear axle. Lowering with @eibach lowering springs by around 40mm from @jms_fahrzeugteile

Read More

Barracuda Dragoon and Barracuda Summa

Barracuda Dragoon and Barracuda Summa

For us, individuality is at the top of the list when it comes to creating the rim designs for our rim brand Barracuda Racing Wheels. With the new models we have hit the pulse perfectly. Flowforming rim Barracuda Dragoon in the colors gloss brone, higloss black and hyper silver. Sizes: 8.5×19 concave, 9×19 deep concave, 8.5×20 concave and 10×20 deep concave. Hole circles 5×108 / 5×110 / 5×112 / 5×114.3 + 5×115. Weights between 10…

Read More

Sportcoupe with Barracuda Shoxx

Sportcoupe with Barracuda Shoxx

A dream of a coupe, the @Subaru BRZ with the touch of a super sports car. Refinement with components from @jms_fahrzeugteile. @st_suspensions coilover kit brings the vehicle around 40mm closer to the asphalt. Barracuda Racing Wheels Shoxx in size 8×19 with 225 tires on both axles. Rim color matt black puresports . With our brand ambassador the top model @sabrinadoberstein. Further information on our website www.barracuda-eruope.de. Individual wheel designs guarantee the right solution for you…

Read More

Tzunamee EVO for a sportier look

Tzunamee EVO for a sportier look

The Tzunamee EVO rim gives the Hyundai i30N a sportier look, thanks to the extreme concavity of the size 8.5×19. The wheel arch is perfectly filled with the ET 40 in combination with the standard 235/35 R19 tires. Lowering with a @kw_suspension coilover kit variant 3. Give your vehicle the last kick with our extraordinary design.

Read More

Barracuda Project 3.0 Ultralight on Seat Leon 5F ST

Barracuda Project 3.0 Ultralight on Seat Leon 5F ST

Barracuda Project 3.0 Ultralight 8.5×19 ET 43 on the Seat Leon 5F ST with 2253519 tires. Of course with parts certificate and available from stock.

Read More

Barracuda Ultralight Project 3.0 on Golf 7

Barracuda Ultralight Project 3.0 on Golf 7

Barracuda Wheels Ultralight Project 3.0 in 8.5×19 5/112 ET43 with milled spoke contour on the Golf 7. Pure racing and individual look for your vehicle with our rims.

Read More

Barracuda Project 2 for Audi TT 8S

Barracuda Project 2 for Audi TT 8S

Freshly rebuilt from @jms_fahrzeugteile with our Barracuda Racing Wheels Projekt 2 deep concave 9.5×19 brushed silver on both axles on the Audi TT 8S. Lowering from our range with @hr special springs with around 35mm. Barracuda Racing Wheels directly from us or nationwide from well-stocked specialist dealers. Happy addresses directly from us on request.

Read More

Acid green RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

Acid green RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

@schwabenfolia.de with the Audi RS 3 8V. The film specialists give the RS3 8V a new look with a special film. But not enough, lowering @hr special springs around 35mm and an absolute highlight our Barracuda Ultralight (9.3kg) 2.0 rim 8.5×19 concave on both axles. Brushed silver surface finish gives the vehicle an exclusive, sporty look. In contrast to dark rims, this version appears significantly larger. Barracuda Racing Wheels more than just a statement. When…

Read More

Barracuda Dragoon und Barracuda Summa

Barracuda Dragoon und Barracuda Summa

Individualität steht bei uns ganz oben bei der Designfindung der Felgendesigns für unsere Felgenmarke Barracuda Racing Wheels. Mit den neuen Modellen haben wir den Puls Zeit perfekt getroffen. Flowforming Felge Barracuda Dragoon in den Farben gloss brone, higloss black und hyper silver . Grössen: 8,5×19 konkav, 9×19 deep konkav, 8,5×20 konkav und 10×20 deep konkav. Lochkreise 5×108 / 5×110 /5×112 /5×114,3 + 5×115. Gewichte zwischen 10 bis11,8 kg Motorsport pur mit der Motorsportfelge Summa in…

Read More

Golf 6 mit Tzunamee EVO in 19 Zoll

Golf 6 mit Tzunamee EVO in 19 Zoll

@volkswagen Golf 6 mit unseren Barracuda Tzunamee EVO silber gebürstet in 8,5×19 an beiden. Bereifung 225/35 R19

Read More

Sportcoupe mit Barracuda Shoxx

Sportcoupe mit Barracuda Shoxx

Ein Traum von einem Coupe, der @Subaru BRZ mit dem Touch eines Supersportwagens. Veredelung mit Komponenten aus dem Hause @jms_fahrzeugteile . @st_suspensions Gewindefahrwerk bringt das Fahrzeug dem Asphalt rund 40mm näher. Barracuda Racing Wheels Shoxx in der Grösse 8×19 mit 225-er Bereifung an beiden Achsen. Felgenfarbe matt black puresports.. Mit dabei unsere Markenbotschafterin das Topmodel @sabrinadoberstein . Weitere Infos auf unsere Seite www.barracuda-eruope.de . Individuelle Raddesigns , garantiert auch für dich die passende Lösung.

Read More

Tzunamee EVO für einen sportlicheren Look

Tzunamee EVO für einen sportlicheren Look

Die Tzunamee EVO Felge verleiht dem Hyundai i30N eine sportlichere Optik , durch die extreme Konkavität bei der Grösse 8,5×19. Der Radkasten wird mit der ET 40 perfekt ausgefüllt in Kombination mit der Serienbereifung 235/35 R19. Tieferlegung mit einem @kw_suspension Gewindefahrwerk Variante 3. Verleih auch du deinem Fahrzeug den letzten Kick mit unseren außergewöhnlichen Design.

Read More

Barracuda Project 3.0 Ultralight auf Seat Leon 5F ST

Barracuda Project 3.0 Ultralight auf Seat Leon 5F ST

Barracuda Project 3.0 Ultralight 8,5×19 ET 43 auf dem Seat Leon 5F ST mit 2253519 Bereifung. Selbstverständlich mit Teilegutachten und ab Lager lieferbar.

Read More

Barracuda Ultralight Project 3.0 auf Golf 7

Barracuda Ultralight Project 3.0 auf Golf 7

Barracuda Wheels Ultralight Project 3.0 in 8,5×19 5/112 ET43 mit gefräster Speichenkontur auf dem Golf 7. Racing pur und individueller Look für dein Fahrzeug mit unseren Felgen.

Read More

Barracuda Projekt 2 für Audi TT 8S

Barracuda Projekt 2 für Audi TT 8S

Frisch umgebaut von @jms_fahrzeugteile mit Barracuda Racing Wheels Projekt 2 deep konkav 9,5×19 silber gebürstet an beiden Achsen auf dem Audi TT 8S. Tieferlegung aus unserem Programm mit @hrspezialfedern mit rund 35mm. Barracuda Racing Wheels direkt bei uns oder bundesweit beim gut sortierten Fachhandel. Gerne Adressen direkt bei uns auf Anfrage.

Read More

Giftgrüner RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

Giftgrüner RS3 mit Project 2.0 Ultralight

@schwabenfolia.de mit dem Audi RS 3 8V. Die Folienspezialisten geben dem RS3 8V mit einer speziellen Folie ein neues Outfit. Doch nicht genug, Tieferlegung @hrspezialfedern rund 35mm und ein absolutes Highlight unsere Barracuda Ultralight (9,3kg) 2.0 Felge 8,5×19 konkav an beiden Achsen. Oberflächenfinish silber gebürstet, verleiht dem Fahrzeug eine exclusive, sportlichere Optik. Im Gegensatz zu dunklen Felgen erscheint diese Version deutlich grösser. Barracuda Racing Wheels mehr als nur ein Statement. Wann gönnst du dir schicke…

Read More

Barracuda Karizzma auf SLC 43 AMG

Barracuda Karizzma auf SLC 43 AMG

Racing Optik für den SLC 43 AMG mit unseren Barracuda Racing Wheels Karizzma. Vorderachse 8,5×19 und Hinterachse 9,5×19. Ein Dankeschön an unseren Vetriebspartner KFZ Weigl in Osterhofen für das Bildmaterial

Read More